AIPM Contacts

Australian Institute of Police Management

Collins Beach Road
Manly NSW 2095

Postal Address: PO Box 168 Manly NSW 1655
Phone: +61 2 9934 4800 (24 hours)
Email: reception@aipm.gov.au

 

Executive Director

Warwick Jones

Phone: +61 2 9934 4800
Email: wjones@aipm.gov.au

Director, Business Services

Amanda McCormick

Phone: +61 2 9934 4806
Email: amccormick@aipm.gov.au

 

Director, Operations

Rod Smith

Phone: +61 2 9934 4777
Email: rsmith@aipm.gov.au

 

Director, Knowledge

Victoria Herrington

Phone: +61 2 9934 4802
Email: vherrington@aipm.gov.au

 

Director, Frontier Knowledge

Andy Singh

Phone: +61 2 9934 4818
Email: asingh@aipm.gov.au

 

Director, Leadership Strategies

Andy Combes

Phone: +61 2 9934 4814
Email: acombes@aipm.gov.au

Director, Leadership Practice

Phil Shepherd

Phone: +61 2 9934 4839
Email: pshepherd@aipm.gov.au

 

Library

Phone: +61 2 9934 4743
Fax: +61 2 9934 4740
Email: library@aipm.gov.au

 

Education Services

Phone: +61 2 9934  4800
Fax: +61 2 9934 4827
Email: education@aipm.gov.au

 

ICT Support

Phone: +61 2  9934 4799
Fax: +61 2 9934 4811
Email: ict@aipm.gov.au

 

Event Services

Phone: +61 2  9934 4800
Fax: +61 2 9934 4780
Email: events@aipm.gov.au