Executive Education – Contact

Australian Institute of Police Management

Collins Beach Road
Manly NSW 2095

Postal Address: PO Box 168 Manly NSW 1655
Phone: +61 2 9934 4800 (24 hours)
Fax: +61 2 9934   4780
Email: reception@aipm.gov.au

 

Executive Director

Mr Warwick Jones

Phone: +61 2 9934 4800
Fax: +61 2 9934 4827
Email: wjones@aipm.gov.au

 

Director, Education Services

Mr Phil Shepherd

Phone: +61 2 9934 4839
Fax: +61 2 9934 4827
Email: pshepherd@aipm.gov.au

 

Director, Program Delivery

Mr Hamish Shearer

Phone: +61 2 9934 4809
Fax: +61 2 9934 4827
Email: hshearer@aipm.gov.au

 

Director, Research & Learning

Dr Victoria Herrington

Phone: +61 2 9934 4802
Fax: +61 2 9934 4827
Email: vherrington@aipm.gov.au

 

Director, Business Development

Mr Andy Singh

Phone: +61 2 9934 4818
Fax: +61 2 9934 4827
Email: asingh@aipm.gov.au

 

Library

Phone: +61 2 9934 4743
Fax: +61 2 9934 4740
Email: library@aipm.gov.au

 

Education Services

Phone: +61 2 9934  4732
Fax: +61 2 9934 4827
Email: faculty@aipm.gov.au

 

ICT Support

Phone: +61 2  9934 4799
Fax: +61 2 9934 4811
Email: ict@aipm.gov.au

 

Event Services

Phone: +61 2  9934 4800
Fax: +61 2 9934 4780
Email: events@aipm.gov.au